• Log in to MigrationStudio
  • Select the User Migration Screen
  • Select the users you wish to remove from a Blueprint
  • Right click on the selected area
  • Chose the Blueprint you wish to remove


In order to carry out this operation you must have rights to either
  • "Edit all Users & Machines" or  "Edit Blueprint restricted - Users & Machines"