1. Log in to MigrationStudio and Select the User Migration Screen
  2. Select the User you wish to remove applications from
  3. Select the Applications Tab

  1. Select the Application you wish to remove
  2. Right click and select one of the following options:
  • Clear Mapping      -  Use this if you want to change the users mapping for a specific app
  • Reject Application - Use this if you want to keep a record of the requested app but don't want the user to have it
  • Delete Request     - Use this if a mistake has been made and you want to completely remove the request


In order to carry out this operation you must have rights to 

  • "Edit all Users & Machines" or "Edit Blueprint restricted - Users & Machines"
  • Map Applications